Habibi on Tour, Support for ESG & Bombino

On the heels of a ferocious show supporting Bronx’s iconic ESG, Habibi have just announced their summer tour dates, including sets at Do Division, Supertone, Sweet & Otis Mountain Festivals and a show with “The Sultan of Shred” (The New York Times) Bombino. Dates below, more to be announced soon:

 

 

HABIBI SUMMER DATES
Fri. May 10 – New York, NY @  LPR w/ ESG
Fri. May 31 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern
Sat. Jun. 1 – Detroit, MI @ UFO Factory
Sun. Jun. 2 – Chicago, IL @ Do Division Festival
Mon. Jun. 3 – Columbus, OH @ Rumba Cafe
Thu. Jun. 13 – Brooklyn, NY @ Industry City w/ Bombino
Sat. Jul. 6 – Hudson, NY @ Supertone Festival
Wed. Aug. 21 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Club Cafe 
Thu. Aug. 22 – Cincinnati, OH @ Southgate House
Fri. Aug. 23 – Knoxville, TN @ Pilot Light
Sat. Aug. 24 – Nashville TN @ Sweet Time Fest
Mon. Aug. 26 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Tue. Aug. 27 – Asheville NC @ Mothlight
Thu. Aug. 29 – Richmond, VA @ Camel
Fri. Aug. 30 – Washington, DC @ Songbyrd
Fri. Sept. 6 – Elizabethtown, NY @ Otis Mountain